New Committee

Dear Valued Member

It is with great pleasure that we write to you as a new Committee of 13 passionate and enthusiastic individuals, who come together as a team of proud Sardinian honoured to continue the work of the Sardinian Association started over 30 years ago.

Allow me to introduce the committee members.

PresidentMarie Enna Cocciolone
Vice PresidentMichael Porcu
SecretaryAssunta Tilocca Mieli
TreasurerGiovanni Migheli


Laura Di Leva, Tania Zarodoukas, Teresa Spada, Piera Canto, Gavina Cossa Deiure, Gavina Cossa, Gavino Sanna, Dina Mura-Artese, Tony Mura.

We have lots of exiciting news and events to share with you and we hope you, your family and friends will personally join us to share them.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.